Downloads

Documents

CARIMA concept presentation: english (available soon) / german.

CARIMA manual: english (available soon) / german.

Carbon Risk Factor BMG

The latest version of the Carbon Risk Factor BMG is available on request by e-mail to martin.nerlinger@wiwi.uni-augsburg.de . Please note that this factor is preliminary and subject to change without notice. The final Carbon Risk Factor BMG will be published at the end of the project. The construction of the Carbon Risk Factor BMG is described in the paper “Carbon Risk” (https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=2930897).

Excel Tool

The latest version of the CARIMA Excel Tool is available on request by e-mail to martin.nerlinger@wiwi.uni-augsburg.de . Please note that the Excel Tool is preliminary and subject to change without notice.

Disclaimer

All results presented in the presentation(s) and the manual are preliminary. Subject to change without notice. Use is at your own risk. No liability is accepted for any damage arising in connection with the use of our information and the factor etc. The final version of the CARIMA concept and the Carbon Risk Factor BMG will be published at the end of the project. The presentation(s) and the manual are protected by copyright. The resulting rights, in particular those of translation, reprint, removal of images, radio transmission, weighting by photomechanical or similar means and storage in data processing systems, remain reserved even in the case of only partial use. All rights reserved by the authors. Augsburg, 2019.

Download

Dokumente

CARIMA Konzept Präsentation:  Deutsch / Englisch.

CARIMA Handbuch: Deutsch / Englisch.

Carbon Risiko Faktor BMG

Die aktuelle Version des Carbon Risiko Faktors BMG ist auf Anfrage per Mail an martin.nerlinger@wiwi.uni-augsburg.de erhältlich. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Faktor vorläufig ist und Änderungen vorbehalten bleiben können. Der finale Carbon Risiko Faktor BMG wird am Ende des Projektes veröffentlicht. Die Konstruktion des Carbon Risiko Faktors BMG wird im Paper “Carbon Risk” (https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=2930897) beschrieben.

Excel Tool

Die neueste Version des CARIMA Excel Tools ist auf Anfrage per E-Mail an martin.nerlinger@wiwi.uni-augsburg.de erhältlich. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Excel Tool vorläufig ist und Änderungen vorbehalten bleiben können.

Rechtliche Hinweise

Alle in der/den Präsentation(en) und im Handbuch präsentierten Ergebnisse sind vorläufig. Änderungen bleiben vorbehalten. Die Nutzung erfolgt in eigener Verantwortung. Eine Haftung für jegliche Schäden, die in Verbindung mit der Nutzung unserer Informationen und des Faktors usw. entstehen, ist ausgeschlossen. Die endgültige Version des CARIMA-Konzepts sowie des Carbon Risiko Faktors BMG werden am Ende der Projektlaufzeit veröffentlicht. Die Präsentation(en) und das Handbuch sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die dadurch begründeten Rechte, insbesondere die der Übersetzung, des Nachdrucks, der Entfernung von Abbildungen, der Funkübertragung, des Wiegens mit photomechanischen oder ähnlichen Mitteln und der Speicherung in Datenverarbeitungsanlagen, bleiben auch bei nur teilweiser Nutzung vorbehalten. Alle Rechte liegen bei den Autoren. Augsburg, 2019.